Anprechpartner der Vereine

1. FC Rot-Weiß Achim - 01061010
Spartenleiter
Fikret Karaca
rolf.fronda@--no-spam--fronda-solar.de
Spielstätte:
Steinweg 39
28832 Achim-Bierden

Jugendobmann
keine Jugendabteilung
Schiedsrichterobmann
Rolf Fronda
rolf.fronda@--no-spam--fronda-solar.de
TSV Achim - 01061020
Spartenleiter
Kai Tietjen
kai.tietjen@soiltec.de
Spielstätte:
Am Freibad 10
28832 Achim

www.tsv-achim.de
Jugendobmann
Jürgen Pröttel
juergen.proettel@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Thorsten Mittelhann
t.mittelhann@--no-spam--online.de
JFV Aller-Weser - 01061030
Spartenleiter
Karlgeorg Pawlowski
karlgeorg.pawlowski@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Spielstätten:
Unter den Eichen 11
27313 Dörverden

Am Sünderberg 23
27313 Dörverden

Schützenweg 22
27313 Dörverden

Am Sportplatz 29
27313 Dörverden

www.jvf-aller-weser.de
Jugendobmann
Nils Althausen
n.althausen@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Jan Hammer
janhammer97@--no-spam--gmx.de
SV Baden - 01061040
Spartenleiter
Sascha Böhnke
Sascha.boehnke@--no-spam--svbaden.de
Spielstätten:
Am Sportplatz 6
28832 Achim-Baden

Verdener Straße 182
28832 Achim-Baden

www.svbaden.de
Jugendobmann
Jürgen Fischer
meickfehling@--no-spam--msn.com
Schiedsrichterobmann
Sascha Fricke
saschafricke@--no-spam--nord-com.net
FC Badenermoor - 01061060
Spartenleiter
Ralf Steinbach
kaffeebohne13@--no-spam--gmail.com
Spielstätte:
Roedenbeckstraße 112
28832 Achim-Badenermoor

www.fc-badenermoor.de.tl
Jugendobmann
Dirk Buschmann
ur_buschmann@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Dirk Buschmann
ur_buschmann@--no-spam--t-online.de
TSV Gut Heil Bassen - 01061080
Spartenleiter
Adrian Liegmann
adrian.liegmann@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Dohmstraße 21
28876 Oyten-Bassen

www.tsvbassen.de
Jugendobmann
Detlef Bache
bache.detlef@gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Marcus Neumann
marcus.neumann@--no-spam--gmx.de
TSV Bierden - 01061100
Spartenleiter
Olaf Blöthe
olaf.bloethe@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Spielstätte:
Bruchwiesen 3
28832 Achim-Bierden

www.tsv-bierden.de
Jugendobmann
Norman Mävers
n-maevers@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Mehmet Kunc
mehmetkunc@--no-spam--web.de
TSV Blender - 01061110
Spartenleiter
Lars Hustedt
larshustedt@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Lahwischenweg 1
27337 Blender

www.tsv-blender.de
Jugendobmann
Thorsten Scholz
scholly@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Schiedsrichterobmann
Lars Hustedt
 larshustedt@--no-spam--gmx.de
Borsteler FC - 01061118
Spartenleiter
Fred Marach
marach.verden@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielstätte:
Borsteler Dorfstraße 49
27283 Verden-Borstel

www.borsteler-fc.npage.de
Jugendobmann
Boris Jeromin
info@--no-spam--jeromin-bauunternehmen.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Boris Jeromin
info@--no-spam--jeromin-bauunternehmen.de
TSV Brunsbrock - 01061120
Spartenleiter
Michael Mattusch
michael.mattusch@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Spielstätte:
Kohlenförde 1
27308 Kirchlinteln

www.tsvbrunsbrock.de
Jugendobmann
Andre Schneider
schneider-kirchlinteln@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Axel Meineke
axel.mea@--no-spam--gmx.net
TSV Dauelsen - 01061140
Spartenleiter
Stephan Marwedel
mobby@--no-spam--lanasutra.de
Spielstätte:
Bettenbruch 8
27283 Verden-Dauelsen

www.tsv-dauelsen.de
Jugendobmann
Peter Düsselbach
peter.duesselbach@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Armin Liebling
a.liebling1971@--no-spam--gmx.de
TSV Dörverden - 01061160
Spartenleiter
Friedrich Arndt
veraf428@--no-spam--aol.com
Spielstätte:
Am Sünderberg 23
27313 Dörverden

www.tsv-doerverden.de
Jugendobmann
Hardi Agic
hardi.a@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Markus Kuhlemann
markus.kuhlemnann@--no-spam--de.ey.com
TSV Emtinghausen - 01061180
Spartenleiter
Claus Wicke
claus.wicke@--no-spam--tsv-emtinghausen.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 1
27321 Emtinghausen

www.tsv-emtinghausen.de
Jugendobmann
Claus Wicke
claus.wicke@--no-spam--tsv-emtinghausen.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Claus Wicke
claus.wicke@--no-spam--tsv-emtinghausen.de
TSV Etelsen - 01061200
Spartenleiter
Alexander Coels
alex.coels@--no-spam--gmail.com
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 8
27299 Langwedel-Etelsen

www.tsv-etelsen.de
Jugendobmann
Tim Meyer
t.myr1997@--no-spam--gmail.com
Schiedsrichterobmann
Hans-Jürgen Meyer
h.j.meyer@--no-spam--online.de
TSV Fischerhude-Quelkhorn - 01061210
Spartenleiter
Julian Kallhardt
julian.kallhardt@--no-spam--gmail.com
Spielstätten:
Landstraße
28870 Ottersberg-Fischerhude

Müslüttens-Damm 2
28870 Ottersberg-Quelkhorn

www.tsv-fischerhude-quelkhorn.de
Jugendobmann
Thorsten Meyer
tm@--no-spam--bio-tonic.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Hans Lange
fussball@--no-spam--tsv-fischerhude-quelkhorn.de
SV Hönisch - 01061230
Spartenleiter
Andreas Nast
andreas-silvia.nast@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Kohweidsweg 3a
27283 Verden-Hutbergen

www.sv-hoenisch.de
Jugendobmann
Klaus Bragenheim
klaus-bragenheim@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Jan Hammer
janhammer97@--no-spam--gmx.de
SV Holtebüttel - 01061240
Spartenleiter
Volker Krull
v.c.v.c@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Nasse Straße 39
27299 Langwedel-Dahlbrügge

www.svholtebuettel.simigos.com
Jugendobfrau
Janina Lindhorst
Janina.lindhorst@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Volker Krull
v.c.v.c@--no-spam--gmx.de
SV Vorwärts Hülsen - 01061260
Spartenleiter
Aytac Dincer
aytac78@--no-spam--live.de
Spielstätte:
Schützenweg 22
27313 Dörverden-Hülsen

www.vorwaerts-huelsen.de
Jugendobmann
Olaf Bertram
olaf.bertram@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Phil Glückselig
phil-glueckseli@--no-spam--t-online.de
FSV Langwedel-Völkersen - 01061302
Spartenleiter
Olaf Haase
ommmh@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätten:
Burgweg 3
27299 Langwedel

Grüne Straße 80
27299 Langwedel

www.fsv-langwedel-voelkersen.de
Jugendobmann
Matthias Habrecht
matthias.habrecht@--no-spam--gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Uwe Stockkamp
uwe.stockkamp@--no-spam--web.de
TSV Lohberg - 01061320
Spartenleiter
Steffen Lühning
steffen.luehning@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Vor den Schüttenbrüchen 5
27308 Kirchlinteln-Luttum

www.tsvlohberg.de
Jugendobmann
Manuel Otten
manuel.otten@--no-spam--gmx.net
Schiedsrichterobmann
Sönke Dreyer
skaiwalka@--no-spam--googlemail.com
TSV Ottersberg - 01061340
Spartenleiter
Thomas Neufeld
t.neufeld@--no-spam--tsv-ottersberg.de
Spielstätte:
Am Fährwisch 3
28870 Ottersberg

www.tsv-ottersberg.de
Jugendobmann
Rene Fahrenholz
rene.fahrenholz@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Schiedsrichterobmann
Ismail Akpinar
ismailakpinar@--no-spam--web.de
TSV Otterstedt - 01061360
Spartenleiter
Heino Frese
heinofrese@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Feldstraße 21
28870 Ottersberg-Otterstedt

www.tsv-otterstedt.de
Jugendobmann
Klaus Diem
klausdiem@--no-spam--aol.com
Schiedsrichterobmann
Moritz Meier
pemolu@--no-spam--t-online.de
TV Oyten - 01061380
Spartenleiter
Günter Klann
gklann@--no-spam--omnilab.de
Spielstätten:
Stader Straße 74
28876 Oyten

Pestalozzistraße 19
28876 Oyten

www.tv-oyten.de
Jugendobmann
Bernhard Blodkamp
blodkamp@--no-spam--gmx.net
Schiedsrichterobmann
Costa Efeoglou
costas.e@--no-spam--web.de
TSV Posthausen - 01061400
Spartenleiter
Heiner Rippe
tsv-posthausen@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Schulstraße 5
28870 Ottersberg-Posthausen

www.tsv-posthausen.de
Jugendobmann
Volker Dickhut
volker-dickhut@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Florian Köster
florian@--no-spam--koester-ottersberg.de
MTV Riede - 01061420
Spartenleiter
Frank Lindenberg
frank.lindenberg@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Spielstätte:
Segelhorst
27337 Riede

www.mtvriede.de
Jugendobmann
Olaf Behn
jugendfussball@--no-spam--mtvriede.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Lothar Schumnacher
fire-schumi@--no-spam--t-online.de
TSV Thedinghausen - 01061440
Spartenleiter
Heiner Schröder
heinrich.f.schroeder@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 1
27321 Thedinghausen

www.tsv-thedinghausen.de
Jugendobmann
Lars Gudegast
lars@--no-spam--gudegast.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Dennis Buttkus
dbuttkus@--no-spam--icloud.com
TSV Uesen - 01061460
Spartenleiter
Dieter Aucamp
dieter.aucamp@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielstätte:
Worpsweder Straße 200
28832 Achim-Uesen

www.tsv-uesen.de
Jugendobmann
Marcel Steinführer
micsteini@--no-spam--web.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Andreas Minge
whispers@--no-spam--t-online.de
TB Uphusen - 01061480
Spartenleiter
Horst Hoffmann
tbuphusen.fussball@--no-spam--gmx.net
Spielstätte:
Arenkamp 3
28832 Achim-Uphusen

www.tb-uphusen.de
Jugendobmann
Jens Behrens
jsbehrens@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Georg Reetz
george-olek@--no-spam--gmx.de
JFV Verden/Brunsbrock - 01061485
Spartenleiter
Thomas Bartling
thbartling@--no-spam--steuern-verden.de
Spielstätten:
Lüneburger Weg 1 
27283 Verden

Kohlenförde 1
27308 Kirchlinteln

www.jfv-verbrock.de
Jugendobmann
Stefan Diekelmann
s.diekelmann@--no-spam--jfv-verbrock.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Stefan Diekelmann
s.diekelmann@--no-spam--verbrock.de
FC Verden 04 - 01061490
Spartenleiter
Henning Breves
henning.breves@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Lüneburger Weg 1 
27283 Verden

www.fcverden04.de
Jugendobmann
Gerd Adomeit
gerd.adomeit@--no-spam--t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Stefan Hamann
st.hamann@--no-spam--t-online.de
Verdener Türk-Sport - 01061505
Spartenleiter
Burak Osmanlioglu
b.osmanlioglu@--no-spam--verdener-tuerksport.de
Spielstätte:
Artilleriestraße 6 
27283 Verden

www.verdener-tuerksport.de
Jugendobmann
Serkan Yakar
s.yakar@--no-spam--verdener-tuerksport.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Azmi Sahin
a.sahin@--no-spam--verdener-tuerksport.de
SV Wahnebergen - 01061510
Spartenleiter
Ingo Schwetschenau
ingo.schwetschenau@--no-spam--svwahnebergen,de
Spielstätte:
Unter den Eichen 11
27313 Dörverden

www.svwahnebergen.de
Jugendobmann
Matthias Müller
matthias.mueller@--no-spam--svwahnebergen.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Daniel Ehrlich
daniel.ehrlich@--no-spam--svwahnebergen.de
TSV Walle - 01061512
Spartenleiter
Kai Berlage
kai.berlage@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Spielstätte:
Große Ringstraße 15a 
27283 Verden-Walle

www.tsv-walle.de
Jugendobmann
Kai Berlage
kai.berlage@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Kai Berlage
kai.berlage@--no-spam--yahoo.de
TSV Jahn Westen - 01061520
Spartenleiter
Frank Domnik
f.dominik@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 29
27313 Dörverden

www.jahn-westen.de
TSV Jahn Westen
Jugendobmann
Dirk Schnell
schnell.dirk@--no-spam--t-onine.de
Schiedsrichterobmann
Heiko Rex
rexender@--no-spam--freenet.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25.10.2017

Regionale Partner